huvudkontor / fabrik

Snapphaneallén 12

286 73 Skånes Fagerhult

mossen

Killhult 7133

286 73 Skånes Fagerhult

blocktorv

Putsered 7:1

blocktorv

Nennesmo 12:1

henrik johansson

Ekonomi - Torvmossar

 

0433-30681

070-6885951

henrik@fagerhultstorv.se

JOCKE QUIST

Ekonomi - It/Tele

 

0433-30686

070-2783279

jocke@fagerhultstorv.se

henrik johansson

Försäljning - Order - Rådgivning

 

0433-30691

070-6889168

henrik.salj@fagerhultstorv.se

OSCAR johansson

Rep/Underhåll - Torvmossar

 

0433-30682

070-6925595

oscar@fagerhultstorv.se

Patrik Qvist

Arbetsledare

 

0433-30680

070-6123602

patrik.qvist@fagerhultstorv.se

Patrik svensson

Arbetsledare

 

0433-30693

‭072-711 82 42‬

patrik@fagerhultstorv.se

Magnus Sjöstrand

Arbetsledare

 

0433-30694

‭073-045 88 44‬

magnus@fagerhultstorv.se

Niklas Lessholn

Försäljning-Order-Rådgivning

 

0433-30020

070-6015564

niklas@fagerhultstorv.se

Dennis Dahl

SFT Emballage

 

0433-30622

070-6017992

dennis@sftemballage.se

Brian Andersen

Försäljning-Order-Rådgivning

Danmark

 

+45 29 65 36 58

brian@andersen-flextrade.dk

Fagerhults Torv

Snapphaneallén 12

S-286 73 Skånes Fagerhult

Tel +46 (0) 433-306 18

info@fagerhultstorv.se

www.fagerhultstorv.se