KONTAKTA OSS GÄRNA!

 

Fagerhults Garden

Snapphaneallén 12

S-286 73 Skånes Fagerhult

Org.nr: 556127-7699

 

Tel +46 (0) 433-306 18

 

Maila oss om du har några frågor:

info@fagerhultsgarden.se

 

Lägg din order här:

order@fagerhultsgarden.se

henrik johansson

Ekonomi-Torvmossar

 

0433-30681

070-6885951

henrik@fagerhultsgarden.se

JOCKE QUIST

Ekonomi-HR-It

 

0433-30686

070-2783279

jocke@fagerhultsgarden.se

henrik johansson

Försäljning-Order-Rådgivning

 

0433-30691

070-6889168

henrik.salj@fagerhultsgarden.se

OSCAR johansson

Rep/Underhåll-Torvmossar

 

0433-30682

070-6925595

oscar@fagerhultsgarden.se

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

Patrik Qvist

Utlastningsansvarig

Snapphaneallen

 

0433-30680

070-6123602

patrik.qvist@fagerhultsgarden.se

anders svensson

Arbetsledare

Förädling Killhult

 

 

‭076-107 05 00‬

anders@fagerhultsgarden.se

mossen

Killhult 7133

286 73 Skånes Fagerhult

huvudkontor / fabrik

Snapphaneallén 12

286 73 Skånes Fagerhult

blocktorv

Nennesmo 12:1

blocktorv

Putsered 7:1

Dennis Dahl

SFT Emballage

 

0433-30622

070-6017992

dennis@sftemballage.se

Brian Andersen

Försäljning-Order-Rådgivning

Danmark

 

+45 29 65 36 58

brian@andersen-flextrade.dk

peter josefsson

Försäljning-Order-Rådgivning

 

0433-30688

070-2901940

peter@fagerhultsgarden.se

Magnus Sjöstrand

Arbetsledare

Paketering Snapphaneallén

 

0433-30694

‭073-045 88 44‬

magnus@fagerhultsgarden.se

Ann-Marlen Cronholm

Order-Administration-Support.

 

0433-30683

072-7202100

ann-marlen@fagerhultsgarden.se

Fagerhults Garden

Snapphaneallén 12

S-286 73 Skånes Fagerhult

Tel +46 (0) 433-306 18

info@fagerhultsgarden.se

www.fagerhultsgarden.se

 

Integritetspolicy